International Student Organizations at CSU

Get Involved!

Join the CSU International Rams Facebook group for information on all of the international student organization events open to the public, plus other international student programming from ISSS!

Student Organizations

The below list contains the international clubs we are aware of and for which we have received updated contacts. We also suggest you consider joining the Council of International Student Affairs (COISA) or the Global Ambassador Student Program (GASP) if you’d like to be part of an intercultural and multinational club.

If you need to reach out to an organization but cannot find their contact information below or have any questions, please email CSU ISSS’s Events and Programming Email: csu.issspgms@gmail.com and we will follow up with you.

CSU also has over 400 different clubs on campus; to connect with a club, visit the CSU RamLink club listings. If you don’t see a club listed, you can also easily create your own Student Organization.

Amani Club (African Students)
Contact: Kelvin Mulungu
kevin.mulungu@colostate.edu
Chinese Language Club
Contact: Hannah Hurlbut
chineseclubcsu@gmail.com; hhannah8@rams.colostate.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association
Contact: Ziyao Cheng
sunnyyao@rams.colostate.edu
Council of International Student Affairs (COISA)
Contact: Hannah Hurlbut
hhannah8@rams.colostate.edu
Fulbright Association
Contact: Julieta Juncosa
jjuncosa@colostate.edu
German Club (CSU Deutschklub)
Contact: Fiona McAliney
fmcaline@rams.colostate.edu; fiona.mcaliney@rams.colostate.edu
Global Ambassadors Student Program (GASP)
Contact: Edrees Al-Abdali
csuglobalambassadorsprogram@gmail.com; edrees@rams.colostate.edu
Global Awareness and International Affairs (GAIA)
Contact: Akankhya Ashavari
Akankhya.Ashavari@gmail.com
Indian Students Association (ISA)
Contact: Prathmesh Kale
ISA.colostate@gmail.com
Indonesia (PERMIAS)
Contact: Adji Witjaksono
adjiw@rams.colostate.edu; Jimmy.Sitompul@colostate.edu
Iranian Students
Contact: Mohammad Reza Ameri
M.Ameri_Kaznouni@colostate.edu
Japan Club
Contact: Stephanie Rogel
thecsujapanclub@gmail.com; Stephanie.Rogel@rams.colostate.edu
Japanese Student Association
Contact: Teru Funabashi
Teru.Funabashi@rams.colostate.edu
Korean Student Association
Contact: Hyochul Ahn
ksucsu@gmail.com; hyochul.ahn@rams.colostate.edu
Kuwaiti Club
Contact: Ahmad Alawadh
Ahmadt@rams.colostate.edu
Latin American Students and Scholars Organization
Contact: Catalina Camacho
catalina@rams.colostate.edu
Muslim Student Association
Contact: Shehab Elhaddad
shehab@rams.colostate.edu
Nepali Student Association
Contact: Ramesh Pandey
ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu
Omani Student Association
Contact: Musaab Al-Maqbali
Musab505@rams.colostate.edu
Pakistan Student Association (PAKRAMS)
Contact: Uzair Athar
uzair@rams.colostate.edu
Spanish Club
Contact: Sandra Witta
switta@rams.colostate.edu
Taiwanese Student Association
Contact: Kai Hsuan Shih
shih0623@rams.colostate.edu
Thai Student Association
Contact: Nontawat Srisapan
nontawat@rams.colostate.edu
Vietnamese Student Association
Contact: Daniel Quyen
ngoc.quyen.daniel@gmail.com